Dream United Event Information

The top ten footballing zones of the city of Bangalore are declared from the Dream United Tournament conducted in the month of May. These ten teams qualify for the Dream United League. The league shall be played in a two leg, home and away format with teams vying for the top spot, the cash prize and the Dream Trophy. The main intention of conducting the league is to spot the best talents on offer in the city. The youngsters aged between 16 to 19 are inducted into the Dream United Academy. The better performers are facilitated for trials/ contracts in some of the best professional clubs in the country.

Team Played Won DrawnLostGoals ForGoals AgainstGoal DifferencePoints
Dream United Academy 00000000
Austin Town 00000000
Ulsoor 00000000
Basavanagudi 00000000
BTM FC 00000000
R.T Nagar 00000000
Vyalikaval 00000000
Srirampuram 00000000
Jalahalli 00000000
Malleshwaram 00000000